About

Administration

Contacts:
Address: 29 Komsomolsky prospekt, Office 225, Perm, Postcode 614990
Tel./fax: +7 (342) 2-198-067
E-mail: rector@pstu.ru
Anatoly Aleksandrovich Таshkinov
Rector, Professor,
Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
Contacts:
Address: 29 Komsomolsky prospekt, Office 235, Perm, Postcode 614990
Tel./fax: +7 (342) 2 - 198- 430
E-mail: president@pstu.ru
Vasily Yurievich Petrov
President, Professor,
Doctor of Technical Sciences
Contacts:
Address: 29 Komsomolsky prospekt, Office 228, Perm, Postcode 614990
Tel./fax: +7 (342) 2-198-010,2-198-068
E-mail: n.shevelev@pstu.ru
Nikolai Alekseevich Shevelev
Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs, Professor,
Doctor of Technical Sciences
Contacts:
Address: 29 Komsomolsky prospekt, Perm, Postcode 614990
Tel./fax: +7 (342) 2-198-068
E-mail: lobov@pstu.ru
Nikolai Vladimirovich Lobov
Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs, Professor,
Doctor of Technical Sciences
Contacts:
Address: 29 Komsomolsky prospekt, Perm, Postcode 614990
Tel./fax: +7 (342) 2–198–071
E-mail: korotaev@pstu.ru
Vladimir Nikolaevich Korotaev
Vice-Rector for Science and Innovations, Professor,
Doctor of Technical Sciences
Contacts:
Address: 29 Komsomolsky prospekt, Perm, Postcode 614990
Tel./fax: +7 (342) 2-198-077
E-mail: 3wbolotov@pstu.ru
Aleksandr Vasilievich Bolotov
Vice-Rector for General Affairs

Нашли ошибку на сайте? Выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl + Enter.

Copyright © 1998-2017
РЦИ ПНИПУ, ПРЕСС-СЛУЖБА ПНИПУ
+7 (342) 2-198-119, newschannel@pstu.ru
Приемная комиссия ПНИПУ +7 (342) 2-198-065, enter@pstu.ru

youtube vkontakte twitter facebook rss instagram
Наверх